Village Officials

Mayor

Board Members

Village Officials

Clerk/Treasurer

Amy Salada      

clerk@villageoflewiston.com 

Deputy Treasurer

Stephanie Myers 

smyers@villageoflewiston.com 

Deputy Clerk

Stacey Sheehan

ssheehan@villageoflewiston.com 

DPW Superintendent 

Terry Brolinski 

tbrolinski@villageoflewiston.com 

Building Inspector 

Ken Candella 

buildinginspector@villageoflewiston.com 

Zoning Officer 

Ed DeVantier 

edevantier@villageoflewiston.com 

Village Historian 

Russ Piper

villagehistorian@villageoflewiston.com

Recreation Director 

Brendan McDermott 

recreation@villageoflewiston.com 

Fire Inspector 

Barry Beebe

bbeebe@lfd1.com