Village Officials

Mayor

Anne Welch, Mayor 

mayor@villageoflewiston.com      

(716) 998-0464 

Board Members

Victor Eydt, Deputy Mayor 

veydt@villageoflewiston.com

Nicholas Conde, Trustee 

nconde@villageoflewiston.com 

Daniel R. Gibson, Trustee 

dgibson@villageoflewiston.com 

Claudia Marasco, Trustee cmarasco@villageoflewiston.com

Village Officials

Clerk/Treasurer

Amy Salada      

clerk@villageoflewiston.com 

Deputy Treasurer

Stephanie Myers 

smyers@villageoflewiston.com 

Deputy Clerk

Shannon Fundis

deputyclerk@villageoflewiston.com 

DPW Superintendent

Larry Wills

lwills@villageoflewiston.com

Building Inspector 

Ken Candella 

buildinginspector@villageoflewiston.com 

Zoning Officer 

Ken Candella 

buildinginspector@villageoflewiston.com  

Village Historian 

Russ Piper

villagehistorian@villageoflewiston.com

Recreation Director 

Brendan McDermott 

recreation@villageoflewiston.com 

Fire Inspector 

Barry Beebe

bbeebe@lfd1.com