Contact Us

Village of Lewiston

145 N 4th Street, PO Box 325, Lewiston, NY 14092

P: (716) 754-8271 F: (716)754-2703

Hours

Monday - Thursday 8:30AM to 4:30PM

Friday 8:30AM to 4:00PM  

Email the Village of Lewiston

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Cancel

Village Officials E-mail Addresses

Mayor Welch – mayor@villageoflewiston.com 

Deputy Mayor Marasco - cmarasco@villageoflewiston.com

Trustee Gibson - dgibson@villageoflewiston.com 

Trustee Conde - nconde@villageoflewiston.com 

Trustee Eydt - veydt@villageoflewiston.com 

Clerk/Treasurer Salada - clerk@villageoflewiston.com

Deputy Treasurer Myers - smyers@villageoflewiston.com 

Deputy Clerk Sheehan- ssheehan@villageoflewiston.com 

Superintendent Brolinski– tbrolinski@villageoflewiston.com 

Building Inspector Candella - buildinginspector@villageoflewiston.com 

Zoning Officer DeVantier - edevantier@villageoflewiston.com 

Village Historian Piper – villagehistorian@villageoflewiston.com

Recreation Director McDermott - recreation@villageoflewiston.com 

Fire Inspector Beebe - bbeebe@lfd1.com



Find out more